Membres avec chien

Membremailtelchienrace
MONIN Chantalc.stingray@orange.fr0684703077NoraBorder
WALTER Catherinecat.walter@free.fr0678967489SABARHODESIAN RIDGEBACK
DESFRANÇOIS Perrineperrine-0516@hotmail.fr0617065765ToinetteBerger des Shetland
MEISTERMANN-DA CRUZ Lauriannalaurianna.dacruz@gmail.com0614469525Balto & WillowCroisé
LORENTZ sarahlorentzsarah07@gmail.com0618874267SangaBerger des shetlands
MARTIN Juliejuliemartin79@outlook.fr0632040856ThéodenCocker
AKRETCHE Lisonlison.akretche@gmail.com0785726215Rainbowcavalier king charles
SICRE Aliciaalicia.lahoud@gmail.com0628404126SkyStaff
DUPUI Mathiasmathias.dupui@gmail.com0787410645ToinetteBerger des shetlands
REIFMAN Evee.reifman@orange.fr0647861878DruBorder colli
MARTIN Arlettearlettemartin@ymail.com0661760746THOR le NOIRShetland
HILD catherinewangenberg@orange.fr0601750732maxberger allemand
STULB-PEREZ Sabinesabine.stulb@gmail.com0672644043UNAcaniche nain orange
DECONINCK Justinejustinedcnnck@gmail.com0649451910Arès / ApheliosCroisé grand chien
KINTZ Claudemjokintz@gmail.com0649997705GanècheShetland
SELLIER chantalchantal_sellier@yahoo.fr07460403073gribouilleindéterminée
MACHI Frédériquefred.machi@yahoo.fr0671602214UriahLagotto
SIMON Mireillereymix@hotmail.fr0687372885ShiroSamoyède
BADER Célinebader.celine@gmx.fr0760270312TaraBeauceron
DELRUE Pascaldelruepascal67@gmail.com0619785463
DIEBOLD Lydiageodiebold@estvideo.fr0673689467Niels du Clos de la Croix de FerBerger de Brie
EBERLE OliviaOlivia.eberle14@gmail.com0671712181GAIA et LYSSBerger Australien et Border collie
EISENBLAETTER Mauricem.eisen@wanadoo.fr0684832203
LORRAIN Célineceline.lorrain67@gmail.com0643740139Looping - Peps - strikeBearded collie- border collie- Briard
FLEITH Théotheokimfleith@gmail.com0695843756TastyBorder collie
HORNECKER Charlinecharlinehrn@outlook.fr0616613411Tequila des Collines de BBorder Collie
ROSER Bernardroser.bernard@gmail.com0670534717PacoBerger allemand
TURPIN Marcmarc.turpin48@orange.fr0673757566Buddyborder collie X epagneul
MOOG Salomésalomemoog02@gmail.com0648726894SaikaAkita inu
BASCOU Karenkaren.bascou@gmail.com0627505305RadarGrœnendael
KUPFERLE Sophiesofia67@estvideo.fr610498724UberBullmastiff
NANTIER PatrickPatrick.nantier@free.fr0675060576TwistDoberman
ROBERT Elisaelisarobert2@gmail.com0676614483UzoJack russel
BICK Mariebick_marie@hotmail.fr0695921888UskaEurasier
MONNET ARNAUDarnaud_22@hotmail.com+33652381070ULYSSEBerger Australien
RADA Sophiesophie.rada@yahoo.com0674806036ShaïnaStaffie
TAILLE Gregorytaille_gregory@yahoo.fr0631221941PurdeyStaffie
STOLL Elisaelisastoll@orange.fr0771056745Chanelcavalier king charles
BRODMANN MARIEmarie.vrr@icloud.com0660752032
WOERLE Nicolasnicolas.woerle@tutanota.com+33622616351NarcoBerger Allemand
HUFSCHMITT Paulinephufschmitt@gmail.com0649203173
BEDNARSKI Ludivinejulien.schaeffer1986@gmail.com0687265768
BAPST Tiffanytiffany.arbogast@yahoo.fr0686401173
RINN Pierrepierre.rinn280121@gmail.com0750968138
WALT Françoiswalt.francois@gmail.com0624524155
FRANCOIS NADEGEfrancois.jnad@gmail.com0666716976
DUVAL Natachaduval.natacha@gmail.com0673286719UlkPinscher nain
DIETRICH Rachelrhl.dietrich@gmail.com0782962448TeamNova scotia
PHILIPPON Julienjulien.philippon00@gmail.com0609057016
WEBER reginepatrick.weber9@wanadoo.fr0608990177JOYBearded collie
WEISER Romualdromualdweiser.patissier@gmail.com0688851315MokaBorder Collie
FINCK Emilyemily.finck@hotmail.fr0771635901UlyGolden Retriever
KUNTZ ELODIEELODIEKUNTZ@YAHOO.FR0684554023Nickycroisé jack/ pinsher
GROSMAIRE Nicolasgrosmairenicolas@gmail.com+33681728766UrsiBerger Australien
HELEZEN Michaëlema.helezen@hotmail.com0682412012Morphée, Nixie, WillyPatou (Montagne des Pyrénées); croisée lévrier x malinois; croisé labrador x staffy
AVDIBEGOVIC Michelemichelevogt67@gmail.com0609517874UpsiCocker
ROECKEL Antoineantoine_roeckel@hotmail.fr
WERCK cristinacris.werck@gmail.com0623095441LOUNAWHIPPET
KAUFF Christiankauffchristian@wanadoo.fr0603632587
LAUFFENBURGER Sebastiensebastien.lauffenburger@orange.fr0663326043UtchieAmerican Staffordshire terrier
DAVERGNE thierrytierigolo@hotmail.fr0610843570louloutelabrador
STEINER Marie Laurencesteiner.marie@free.fr0661716087UliyaBerger des shetllands
SCHNEIDER Bernardschneiderbee67@gmail.com06.76.50.63.03BellaBorder Collie
DE GAIL Ceciledegail.cecile@gmail.com0671438686METEORcroisé
WALTER CLAUDINEccwalter@wanadoo.fr0682116121JODIBerger de Beauce
ERB Christianecjmerb@yahoo.fr0676862735
BELLAMY Christophech.bellamy@free.fr07101970UstonBerger Américain Mini
BATH patrickpatrick.bath@hotmail.com0664728966Samycroisé rhodésien Ridgeback
CLOUET Bastienbastienbasket@hotmail.fr0671872665OsloBerger Hollandais
MAULBECKER Jonathanjonathan.maulbecker@gmail.com0678408374SonniBichon maltais
MULLER Paulinemuller.pauline67@gmail.com0635331307OriaStaffie
RIEFFEL Fabiennefabiennerieffel@sfr.fr0788025399UnaBorder Collie
PONDAVEN Shirleypondavenshirley@gmail.com0667873550??
CROUZET Marionmarion-68v@hotmail.fr0669190875Sensa et DraculaRottweiler et Husky de Sibérie
MANDRON jeanjeanmandron67@gmail.com0652950641AlisaRace commune
LE LAMER Loralora.ll@live.fr0617050406OshinnuHokkaido
REMY Cathiecathie.remy64@gmail.com0651086037UschkaEurasier
KLEINMANN Nicolaskleinmann.nicolas@outlook.com0663298762UlixBeagle
MULLER Emiliechpoutzie@gmail.com0641764168IggyBouledogue français
BAREL Mariemarie.barel@hotmail.de0778395896OonaWorking Cocker Spaniel
TECHER Cathyvalerieoceane1@hotmail.fr0629349088CharlieTeckel croisée yorkshire
FRAUNHOFER Sylviesylvie.fraunhofer@gmail.com0766778868WatsonTeckel
VONTHRON Pierrepiervonth@gmail.com0647291268inconnuinconnu
BEGA Thibautthibaut_bega@outlook.com0778395896inconnuinconnu
RITTI Fabienfabien.ritti@gmail.com0688255631Rambo du rocher de MutzigRottweiler
BEYREUTHER Margauxmbeyreuther12@gmail.com0614900951BobunBerger des shetlands
WURTZ Francklaetitia-biero@hotmail.fr0649630770UksonBerger Australien
LUTZ Frédériclutzfred1@gmail.com0636945873UZÈSDALMATIEN
ZORRILLA LOUISlomadala@hotmail.com0662081604boubillpinscher-épagneul
DANTZER chantalchantal.dantzer@wanadoo.fr0608648871Rally du Serment des Brumesberger de beauce
LORRAIN Mathieumathieu.lorrain67@gmail.com0685219054Looping et StrikeBearded + Briard
LEFEBVRE guillaumeguillaume.lefebvre@proton.me0624884076ShiroCroisé berger australien - husky
PLEIS Maximemaximi@free.fr0781010980ZipTeckel (Kaninchen poil dur)
ZUMKELLER Nicolasnicolas.zumkeller@outlook.com0661202786MaïaEurasier / Spitz
VALDENAIRE Mélanievaldenaire.melanie@hotmail.com0678504808Praliné / TaïkoBerger Australien / Berger Australien
SIATTE Carinecarinesiatte@gmail.com0661139474??
JELINSKI Anaëlleanaelle.jelinski@gmail.com0674746019??
SCHAEFFER Julienjulienboncoin67@gmail.com0687265768??
BEGUE Patriciab.pati2502@gmail.com0699398961HuguetteBoxer
FINCK PaulinePauline.finck@live.fr0647740765VaskoLabrador
DUVAL Abigaëlabigael.duval@laposte.net0689747683UrielBerger Australien
HOLDER Stéphaniestephaniehldr@gmail.com+33645853185YumiGolden retriever
KIEFFER Nicolaskieffernicolas5@gmail.com0685553984CaliRhodesian
LEVASSEUR Clairecllevasseur@hotmail.com0781208339UskaPomsky
BIERNAUX LETROYE Fabiennealain.biernaux@orange.fr0673287522MAÏKAPomsky
OFFNER Ericle.offner@gmail.com06 03 09 17 89ReyBerger Américain Miniature
SCHMITT Danielpascale.schmitt@ymail.com0603630832UmiBeagle
SCHOTT Amélieameliee.schott@gmail.com0667221380LockiSamoyède
WALTER Marinemarine.wlt@live.fr0674514817BaidaLabrador croisé X (STAFF)
KOEGLER SarahS.koegler@outlook.fr0634296287RavenAmerican staffordshire terrier
LECROERE Cloécloe.lecroere@gmail.com0679914329ClaudeStaffie
DUPLESSIS Lauralaura_duplessis@hotmail.fr0625111591NutellaLhasso Apso
VERMANE Elizabeteelizabete.vermane@gmail.com0662113714KarlBouledogue français
MAURER Fabiennefab.maurer@sfr.fr0627413777Lady / Gingerberger malinois / border collie
ALVAREZ Myriamalvaminouba@yahoo.fr0688728215JACKSON LA TOYACHIEN FINNOIS DE LAPONIE
OFFNER Laurencelaurence.offner@gmail.com0617355054One moment in timeBerger Américain miniature
BUISINE Cleocleobassia@hotmail.fr0670414280Oops et joy et toone et ShanaBerger américain
FANTINI Davinadavina.fantini@laposte.net0685790366Eily, Joon, HyumiBorder collie, Papillon
POURE Jean-Pierrejean-pierre.poure@wanadoo.fr0620187571
ARBOR ANNEbenoitarbor@yahoo.fr0638396148Hélios, LaikaBorder collie, Border collie
FRISON Amandadalton.dada@hotmail.fr0667012745Proust, napoleon, santinah, unixChien nu du perou, jagd terrier
SCHAHL Gaelgaelschahl@hotmail.fr0680026013
SICRE Patricepatrice.sicre67@gmail.com0649751927
ZERR Yvetteyv.zerr@gmail.com0670190799DjulaSchapendoes
NAGY Zitazita.bamc@gmail.com0646378851Zokni, Bugyi, Harrisoncroisé basset, pumi, wheaten terrier
OFFNER Jacquelinejacqueline.offner@gmail.com0617560947I'AM HappyHovawart
HUCK Brigittegitteh@orange.fr0603530141prunelleyorshire terrier
SCHAAFF Myriamschaaffdm@evc.net0760205778Or-Fée, ThéiaBouvier Bernois, Golden Retriever
KUNKLER Elodieelodie.kunkler@gmail.com0673218241Rio BlueBerger des Pyrénées à face rase
NORTH Mathieumathieu.north@laposte.net0767563133Heaven & StellaCCR & CBR
HURNI Célinehurniceline@gmail.com0661585335Nala+aryaBeauceron + porte X fenêtre
GOSSELIN Charlottecharlottegosselin67380@gmail.com0686430464Sparky et ChataigneX parson terrier et X border terrier
FORNAY Lilianeliliane.fornay@sfr.fr0635514540Riley + CharlyShetland
RUEFF Delphinedelphine.rueff@sfr.fr0627556483Tayga NeigeSchipperke, spitz
BELLER Diamantéandre.beller@orange.fr0687268787nayaberger australien
HAAS Cindycihaas@hotmail.fr0660313528KODA + TOPAZECroisé des rues de Roumanie + croisé husky x border collie
HORNY Stéphaniestefhorny@hotmail.com0672720288RockyBorder collie
BABILAS Perrineperrine.bbls@gmail.com0699142735
SCHAAFF Stephanstephan.schaaff@gmail.com0788199167FluffyBorder Collie
SCHAEFFER Valérievalsoph67@hotmail.fr0671614106SunnyBerger des Shettland
WENNER Solangesolange.wenner@gmail.com0608002274ScottBerger allemand
MANDRAY Jocelynemandray.jocelyne@bbox.fr0664730295SchmùtzieTervuren
LEQUERTIER Corinnecorinne.lequertier@gmail.com0786815157NéoCavalier King Charles
SILVESTRIN Jérômejerome.silvestrin@gmail.com0778413887mokaboxer
TURPIN Penelopepenelope.turpin@orange.fr0788544939BuddyBorder Collie croisé Epagneul
LITSCHGI Ericerli@numericable.fr0601828263SkylaAltdeuscher-Schäfferhund
CERNIAUSKAS Albertasaniil0604@yahoo.com0645362413RoyBraque allemand
DEGRELLE Christinepatrick.degrelle@hotmail.fr0674750298
MAECHLING EstherEsthermaechling@gmail.com0647943744MirabelleBorder collie
KIRRMANN Annabelleannakirr@yahoo.fr0682250309Siskocoton de Tuléar
CHARLEY Lydialydiacharley8@gmail.com0670342843NAMIshi tzu
KALB Suzannekalbsuzanne@gmail.com0673164761RaïlleyTervueren
DELRUE cathycathydelrue69@gmail.com0612538231JackMultirace
NOTH Daniellenothdanielle@live.fr0678779037PapouilleSamoyède
FUCHS Raymondraymond.fuchs@sfr.fr0675596327HaykoBerger australien male castré, né le 11/09/2012
DUBOIS Olivierolivier.dub.od@gmail.com0631231821LoonaCommun
DE ANDRADE MENDES PatriciaPatricia.andrade.mendes@live.fr0761111305SnoopBeagle
LEFEUVRE Dorothéedlefeuvre@hotmail.com0627054541RixieBasenji
HURST Margauxmargaux.hurst@gmail.com0609570481N’joyBerger américain miniature
HEIMBURGER Jean-Pierreheimburgerj@wanadoo.fr0680719510Mayagolden rtriever
SCHACH-DELACROIX Valérievschach@yahoo.fr0621013339SamBorder collie
WATRIN Coraliedidi.trinette@hotmail.fr0678783231Roméo NinoMatin espagnol
ENGEL Jean-Marcengel.jme@gmail.com0677854365TinaBerger australien
COUPIN Sarahsarahcurty11@gmail.com0667308673Tambouille d'ImyrrhaBorder Terrier
MISIK Matthieumatthieu.misik@gmail.com0689975821OttoRouge de Bavière
RINGLER Fannyfan96@hotmail.fr0670055498BretzelBerger des Shetland
MULLER Lauramuller_laura@hotmail.fr0618425547Glory, TonnerreBerger australien, Berger américain miniature
TABELLION Sarahsarahlea67@gmail.com0662144010ShamsouBerger australien
PHAM Charlottecharlotte.pham@laposte.net0679690009ThelmaLabrador